Contact Us

 

For further information regarding any resources required, please contact the office and we will be happy to assist.

 

For any commercial matters including, in the first instance, enquiries and quotations etc see below.

 

Our Contact Details are :

 

Amrik Waraich

Director

 

Simon Miller

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Simon@tcl-s-ltd.co.uk

 

Krzysztof Pucula

Quantity Surveyor

K.Pucula@tcl-s-ltd.co.uk

 

Jason Turner

Site Contracts Manager

jason@tcl-s-ltd.co.uk

 

For general enquiries and Plant Hire please contact :

 

Dal Sahota

Plant Operations Manager

dal@tcl-s-ltd.co.uk

 

Ashleigh Baxter

Sales Administration

sales1@tcl-s-ltd.co.uk

 

Chiran Kaur

Administration

chiran@tcl-s-ltd.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Should you wish to contact us via the website please complete the form below.